1. <u>LIST OF DIRECTORS OF CONTINUUM GREEN ENERGY LIMITED</u>

- Mr. Shailesh Vishnubhai Haribhakti Chairperson and Non-Executive Independent Director;
- ii. Ms. Purvi Sheth Non-Executive Independent Director;
- iii. Ms. Girija Krishan Varma Non-Executive Independent Director;
- iv. Ms. Aishwarya Chandramohan Non-Executive Independent Director;
- v. Mr. Mohit Batra Non-Executive Independent Director;
- vi. Mr. Vikash Saraf Non-executive Non-Independent Director;
- vii. Mr. Raja Parthasarathy Non-executive Non-Independent Director;
- viii.Mr. Kumar Tushar Non-executive Non-Independent Director;
- ix. Mr. Arvind Bansal Whole-time Director and Chief Executive Officer and
- x. Mr. N. V. Venkataramanan Whole-time Director and Chief Operating Officer.

2. COMMITTEE COMPOSITION OF CONTINUUM GREEN ENERGY LIMITED

i. Audit Committee

Sl.	Chairperson and member(s) of the Audit Committee
No.	
1.	Mr. Mohit Batra – Chairperson & Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Shailesh Vishnubhai Haribhakti – Member & Non-Executive Independent Directo
3.	Ms. Girija Krishan Varma - Member & Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Mr. Raja Parthasarathy – Member & Non Executive Non Independent Director

ii. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sl. No.	Chairperson and member(s) of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee
1.	Ms. Purvi Sheth – Chairperson & Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Shailesh Vishnubhai Haribhakti – Member & Non-Executive Independent Director
3.	Mr. Mohit Batra – Member & Non Executive Independent Directo
4.	Ms. Girija Krishan Varma - Member & Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Mr. Vikash Saraf – Member & Non-Executive Non Independent Director
6.	Mr. Kumar Tushar – Member & Non-Executive Non Independent Director

iii. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sl. No.	Chairperson and member(s) of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee
1.	Ms. Girija Krishan Varma - Chairperson & Non-Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Raja Parthasarathy – Member & Non-Executive Non Independent Director
3.	Mr. Arvind Bansal – Member, Whole-time Director and Chief Executive Officer

iv. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee and Environmental, Social, and Governance Committee

Sl. No.	Chairperson and member(s) of the CSR and ESG Committee
1.	Mr. Shailesh Vishnubhai Haribhakti – Chairperson & Non-Executive
	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Kumar Tushar – Member & Non-Executive Non Independent Director
3.	Mr. Arvind Bansal- Member, Whole-time Director and Chief Executive
	Officer

v. Risk Management Committee

Sl. No.	Chairperson and member(s) of the Risk Management Committee
1.	Mr. Raja Parthasarathy – Chairperson & Non-Executive Non Independent
	Director
2.	Mr. Shailesh Vishnubhai Haribhakti – Member & Non-Executive
	Independent Director
3.	Mr. N. V. Venkataramanan – Member & Executive Director
4.	Mr. Nilesh Patil – Member, Chief Financial Officer
5.	Mr. Kunal Mehta – Member, Head-Legal